Projects
Settings & Backup
+ New Project
Cancel
Delete
Override Price
New Unit Cost ($)
Apply to this project only
Update standard price globally
Delete Photo
Serial Number Detected
Confirm or edit the extracted text
Skip
Save Serial #
Add Custom Item
Cancel
Add Item
Quick Profiles
Rename Project
Cancel
Save
Summary
Add a Room
Copy Room Setup
Choose a room to copy from
A new version of the app is ready.
Refresh